Organization for Educational Change » Scholarships http://theoeconline.org Bringing Change through Education Sun, 01 Apr 2012 12:49:42 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1 Shortlisted Applicants for ‘OEC Undergraduate Scholarship Program 2012′ /shortlisted-applicants-for-interview-of-oec-undergraduate-scholarship-program-2012/ /shortlisted-applicants-for-interview-of-oec-undergraduate-scholarship-program-2012/#comments Wed, 29 Feb 2012 22:39:38 +0000 The OEC Online /?p=1860 Learn more »
]]>
/shortlisted-applicants-for-interview-of-oec-undergraduate-scholarship-program-2012/feed/ 4
OEC announces OEC Scholarship for Undergraduate Studies /oec-announces-oec-scholarship-for-undergraduate-studies/ /oec-announces-oec-scholarship-for-undergraduate-studies/#comments Mon, 16 Jan 2012 23:30:34 +0000 The OEC Online /?p=1763 ]]> /oec-announces-oec-scholarship-for-undergraduate-studies/feed/ 15 Scholarship Update: LUMS NOP Announced Selection Process for Batch 2012 /scholarship-update-lums-nop-announced-selection-process-for-batch-2012/ /scholarship-update-lums-nop-announced-selection-process-for-batch-2012/#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:43:56 +0000 The OEC Online /?p=1709 Learn more »
]]>
/scholarship-update-lums-nop-announced-selection-process-for-batch-2012/feed/ 5
Scholarship Updates: LUMS NOP Announced Application Form Submission Process for Batch 2012 /1312/ /1312/#comments Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:44:00 +0000 The OEC Online /?p=1312 Learn more »
]]>
/1312/feed/ 0
[Update]Iran : Scholarship for Pakistani Students /updateiran-scholarship-for-pakistani-students/ /updateiran-scholarship-for-pakistani-students/#comments Tue, 05 Jul 2011 18:11:39 +0000 The OEC Online /?p=639 Learn more »
]]>
/updateiran-scholarship-for-pakistani-students/feed/ 10
Connecting opportunities: Full Scholarships for Undergrads by USAID & HEC /connecting-opportunities-full-scholarships-for-undergrads-by-usaid-hec/ /connecting-opportunities-full-scholarships-for-undergrads-by-usaid-hec/#comments Tue, 07 Jun 2011 10:26:06 +0000 The OEC Online /?p=483 Learn more »
]]>
/connecting-opportunities-full-scholarships-for-undergrads-by-usaid-hec/feed/ 2
Commonwealth Shared Scholarship Scheme (CSSS) /commonwealth-shared-scholarship-scheme-csss/ /commonwealth-shared-scholarship-scheme-csss/#comments Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:12:06 +0000 Imtiaz Ali Taj http://blog.theoeconline.org/?p=40 Learn more »
]]>
/commonwealth-shared-scholarship-scheme-csss/feed/ 0